Untitled Document
OFFICERS
thor President, Tourney Chairman
Thor  Tandberg
310.733.9052
rpgcgolf@gmail.com
thor Vice President, Membership Chairman
Robert  Shapiro
310.770.2230
robert@shapiros.org
thor Secretary
Bryan  Crocker
310.425.4614
bryan.crocker@gmail.com
thor Treasurer
Oswaldo Busquets
310.936.4980
rpgctreasurer@gmail.com
DIRECTORS
thor Director, Handicap Chairman
Fritz  Breidenbach
310.714.7580
handicap@ranchoparkgolfclub.com
thor Director, GOTY Chairman
Jon  Simon
310.962.1884
jonsimon@gmail.com
thor Director, Skins Manager
Dermot Connell
424.200.2161
dermotconnell@yahoo.com
thor Director, Tourney Asst.
Matthew  Clair
310.936.6812
mmclair031@gmail.com

thor Director
Todd  Wade
818.787.3700
toddewade@gmail.com
thor Director
Tristan Crown
310.762.1144
tcrown@me.com
VOLUNTEERS
thor Scrip Manager
Dave  Wexler
310.390.4718
davegolfwexler@gmail.com
thor Rules Chairman
Marc Dauber
310.713.0821
mldauber@aol.com
thor Club Index
Joel Okmin
847.284.1009
jo.okmin@gmail.com
thor Club Historian
John Jones
323.464.2310
jj@johnjones.com
       
H
E
L
P